Contact Us

Our offices are located at:

#261 - 15 Paradise Plaza
Sarasota, FL 34239
Tel: (404) 846-9500
Fax: (404) 935-0979
info@searchwizards.net

Leslie O’Connor

President/CEO
leslie@searchwizards.com
Lesliie O'Conner LinkedIn

Amy Bukovich

Chief Financial Officer
amy@searchwizards.com
Amy Bokovich Linked In

Britnee Laughlin

Recruiter
britnee@searchwizards.com
Cindy Hutchinson

Brittney DeMilt

Payroll Administrator
bdemilt@searchwizards.com
Cindy Hutchinson

Dan Wishengrad

Consulting Concierge
danw@searchwizards.com
Cindy Hutchinson

Jennifer Daniel

Payroll and Benefits Manager
jennifer@searchwizards.com
Jennifer Daniel LinkedIn

Katie Dedura

Recruiting Coordinator
katie@searchwizards.com
Katie Dedura LinkedIn

Lindsay Ramhoff

Recruiter
lindsay@searchwizards.com
Lindsay Ramhoff LinkedIn

Mariah Watson

Recruiter
mariah@searchwizards.com
Melissa Allen LinkedIn

Melinda Wheeley

Recruiter
melinda@searchwizards.com
Melinda Wheeley LinkedIn

Miranda Hinshaw

VP of Operations
miranda@searchwizards.com
Miranda Hinshaw LinkedIn

Paul Lovallo III

Sourcer
paul@searchwizards.com
Paul Lovallo III LinkedIn

Shana Ellison

Consulting Administrator
shana@searchwizards.com
Shana Ellison LinkedIn

Talise Gary

Recruiting Manager
talise@searchwizards.com
Talisa Gary

Clients

If you are interested in discussing custom solutions and gaining a better understanding of how we can partner with your organization, please contact:
leslie@searchwizards.com
Tel: 404-846-9500

Candidates

If you are interested in becoming a Search Wizard or to learn more about our opportunities, please submit your resume to: resumes@searchwizards.com